Bobcat Career Spotlight – Joshua Braumuller

Name

Joshua Braumuller

Year

Senior

Major

Criminal Justice

Hometown

Tyrone, GA

When do you expect to graduate from GC?

May 2016

How did the Career Center help you succeed?

The Career Center helped me put the finishing touches on my resume and helped me write a cover letter. They also proofread both to ensure I did not have any spelling errors. I got the job!

What advice do you have for students?

Three pieces of advice I would give students: do not wait until you graduate to look for jobs; always do a cover letter; and go to the Career Center.
Leave a Reply

